Evite

So excited to share these with you guys. If you have seen my portfolio or stumbled upon this blog from my website, you will know the bulk of my work is in the apparel industry. Needless to say I landed a freelance gig with Evite and it has been fun designing these Evite cards. They work fast, I designed these less than a couple of weeks ago and they are already up! Take a look and if you need to create an Evite, I hope you pick my designs!!

evite

BBQ

BBQ2

Picnic

Beach

Pool

Leave a Reply

