Fake tales of San Francisco

Random bits from SF.

SF bits

We also had an amazing meal at Top Chef Master winner Chris Consentino’s restaurant, Incanto. I sent my mother and step-father there when they went to SF a few years ago for their anniversary and now it was finally my turn to try it out. Let me tell you the food does not disappoint! We shared a couple of pastas for our appetizers and I had the pig’s trotter special for my entree. Everything was soooo yummy but I have to say the highlight for me was the uni pasta. Gosh, my mouth is watering just thinking about it!

incanto

uni

tuna heart1

pigs trotter

moscato

endings

bonet

lemon tart

We started our trip seeing a rainbow and no joke, we saw a double rainbow at the end of our trip. A nice ending to a fun time with my mother and sister.

double rainbow

2 thoughts on “Fake tales of San Francisco

  1. jen says:

    wow, awesome pics as always 🙂 Hey, where did your sis get her ombre hair done?? I love it and need a refresher!

Leave a Reply

