Doggone it!

01. ring | 02. car seat cover | 03. trench coat | 04. salt & pepper shakers | 05. bookends | 06. collar | 07. stapler | 08. mid-century dog house | 09. moccasins

Even though I have a cat I also luuuv dogs. In fact our family pet is a very sweet and smart jack russell/corgi mix that my stepdad rescued from the mean streets of East L.A. We like to pretend “Cosmo” is a tough street smart dog but in reality he really is a softie…I heart him so much! Since I did a page dedicated to all things felines, it’s only right for me to do one for doggies!!

One thought on “Doggone it!

Leave a Reply

