day trip to SF

My short day trip to SF was cold and rainy. I still managed to have fun although most of my day was spent walking in the rain and riding the BART/Muni. All pics taken with my iPhone, which I always forget, takes decent pics.

Hong Kong style Milk Tea

Wonton “Char shui” Noodle Soup for lunch

looks like a Banksy but I’m not sure (it is protected under a plexi tho…)

“hey Jack Kerouac, I think of your mother…”

ring I got from one of my fave shops, “Shotwell”

I purchased that coolio ring from Shotwell. This shop carries vintage as well as contemporary pieces. The people that work there are also super friendly. I spoke with Joseph, who was soooo nice & friendly. Check out Shotwell if you’re in SF!

Leave a Reply

