Feeling blue…

Arrrgh, don’t you hate computer problems?? I’m so sad that my MacBook Pro is sick and being serviced as I write. What’s even more horrible is the fact that I thought I saved EVERYTHING on my external but when I checked today all my files are there except my photos! I will be so sad if Apple service decides to wipe out my laptop as they are repairing it, (crossing fingers they don’t). In the meantime I have my old PowerBook that is sadly working like an old snail.

So…in light of my blue mood are all things blue-ish:

clockwise from top left: mociun, jonathan adler pillow, vivienne westwood+melissa shoe, ivana helsinki, maya hayuk ballpoint drawing, nathalie lete, nadinoo, kan fukuda painting, marietta earrings.

Leave a Reply

